Consumer Corner

What's New
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
A Conference for Families, Self Advocates & Professionals - Building a Great Life
  Date: Friday, October 2 & Saturday, October 3, 2015 Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the ADA and the 40th Anniversary of the IDEA

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
DDS South Region Recreation & Resource Newsletter

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
South Region Free and Low Cost Activities and Events by Town

Friday, July 17, 2015
Special Olympics, World Games Los Angeles 2015, Viewing Party Photo Challenge

Thursday, July 16, 2015
18th Annual Quiet Corner Cycling Classic and Family Gathering
  Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015
Alison Smith of Shelton Named Fairfield County 40 Under 40 Winner
  Shelton Resident Receives Distinguished Business Award

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
DDS Secure Email Upgrade to MailGate (Formerly Tumbleweed)
  Effective, Wednesday, June 17, 2015, the State of Connecticut will upgrade the current secure mail services known as Tumbleweed. The new name will be MailGate solution...

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
DDS South Region Recreation and Resource Newsletter